Colwall Parish Council

Contact Colwall Parish Council

This form lets you send a secure email to the Clerk of Colwall Parish Council
Your email address is not logged by this system, but will be attached to the message that is forwarded from this page.

Contact Form





Contact Information

  • Council Clerk
  • Mrs Karen Davis,
  • Humble Bee Hall,
  • Hollybush,
  • Ledbury,
  • HR8 1ET
  • Tel: 01531 650542
  • Email: cpcclerk@colwall.org.uk

You may contact any Colwall Parish Councillor by e-mailing the Clerk, who will forward any correspondence.
Alternatively, all Councillor's details can be found below.

  • Roland Trafford-Roberts
    (Chairman)
    Tel: 07764 537 181
    Email: roland.trafford.roberts.cllr@gmail.com
  • Gwyneth Rees
    (Vice Chairman)
    Tel: (01684) 540 647
    Email: gwynethmrees@btinternet.com
  • John Stock

    Tel: (01684) 540 950
    Email: John.Stock.Cllr@gmail.com
  • Jim Beard

    Tel: (01684) 540 941
    Email: jim.beard.cllr@gmail.com
  • Edith Haynes

    Tel: (01684) 540594
    Email: E.E.haynes@btinternet.com
  • Wendy Cottam

    Tel: (01684) 540345
    Email: wjcottam@hotmail.co.uk
  • John Daniels

    Tel: 07774 220 033
    Email: johndanielscolwall@gmail.com
  • Phil Kendrick

    Tel: (01684) 540419
    Email: p.kendrick868@btinternet.com
  • Ricky James

    Tel: (01684) 541012
    Email: rick.james.cllr@gmail.com
  • Paul Butler

    Tel: (01684) 541747
    Email: psbatcpc@gmail.com
  • Simon Bridges

    Tel: 07792 288 555
    Email: sbridges.cpc@gmail.com
  • County Councillor Tony Johnson

    Tel: (01684) 540238
    Email: ajohnson@herefordshire.gov.uk
  • Sam Burston

    Tel: 07983 615 551
    Email: sam.burston.cllr@gmail.com

REGISTER OF MEMBERS DISCLOSABLE INTERESTS


Below is a link from the Register maintained by the Monitoring Officer at Herefordshire Council that relates to the interests registered by the Councillors for Colwall Parish Council.

Click here for the register

The Register will be kept up to date by the Monitoring Officer at Hereford Council

Colwall Parish Council Logo

Website by Rotary Creative Group